[Accessibility] Open A11y Teleconference, Tuesday 15 May

Janina Sajka janina at a11y.org
Mon May 14 18:45:54 PDT 2007


Announcing the 15 May 2007 meeting of the Open Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP. This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Tuesday, May 15,  18:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CEST  (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BST  (London)
   --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
   --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
   --   08:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   03:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 2007/05/16)

Vo/IP Using SIP or IAX: telecon at a11y.org
PSTN numbers accompany this Agenda in a separate file.
Please send email if you need a reminder of the pass code for our call.

IRC: Our a11y channel will be open on irc.freestandards.org during the
teleconference.
 
Agenda:

1.	Welcome and Agenda Review

2.	Review of minutes

3.	Action Item Review & Brief Items

4.      Old Business 

	a.)	Face To Face: June 13-15

	b.)	Keyboard I/O

	c.)	AT-SPI: ATK in LSB 3.2

	d.)	IAccessible2 Update

	e.)	Handlers Update

5.	New Business

6.	Identify items For Our May 22 Teleconference.

7.	Adjourn


-- 

Janina Sajka,	Phone:	+1.202.595.7777;	sip:janina at a11y.org
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://CapitalAccessibility.Com

Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the U.S. and Canada
Learn more at http://ScreenlessPhone.Com

Chair, Open Accessibility	janina at a11y.org	
Linux Foundation		http://a11y.org
-------------- next part --------------
Open A11y Teleconference Numbers

Vo/IP Using SIP or IAX: telecon at a11y.org

USA 877-421-0030; 770-615-1247
Austria +43 179576264
Belgium 0800-7-3026; +32 22006114
Denmark 80-888377; +45 38323070
Finland 0800-914-630; +358 972519061
France 0800-902366; +33 157323040; +33 157323041
Germany 0800-181-6323; +49 6951709081
Ireland 1800-558728; +353 16569209
Italy 800-788634; +39 0269430413
Netherlands 0800-022-8558; +31 202008077
Norway 800-18373; +47 24159528
Spain 900-95-1089; +34 912754171
Sweden 020-799414; +46 850163259
Switzerland 0800-564-331; +41 446545620
United Kingdom 0808-234-1969; +44 2070260533



More information about the Accessibility mailing list