[Accessibility] FSGA Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 6 September

Janina Sajka janina at freestandards.org
Tue Sep 5 19:56:46 PDT 2006



Announcing the 6 September 2006 meeting of the FSG Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP. This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

Day/Time
 Wednesday, September 6,  18:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CET  (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BDT  (London)
   --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
   --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
   --   08:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   03:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 2006/09/07)

Toll Free Number:   877-930-0325 (United States)
Toll Number:        +1-517-477-5604 (International)
Please send email if you need a reminder of the pass code for our call.

IRC: Our a11y channel will be open on irc.freestandards.org during the
teleconference.
 
Agenda:

1.	Welcome and Agenda Review

2.	Review of minutes

3.	Action Item Review

4.      Old Business 

	a.)	Keyboard I/O
		Functional Spec Revisions Discussion
		New Chair Nominations

	b.)	AT-SPI Open Discussion
		Checklist/Requirements Wiki

5.	New Business

6.	Identify key items for the next agenda, September 13.

7.	Adjourn

-- 

Janina Sajka				Phone: +1.202.595.7777
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://CapitalAccessibility.Com

Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the U.S. and Canada--Go to http://ScreenlessPhone.Com to learn more.

Chair, Accessibility Workgroup		Free Standards Group (FSG)
janina at freestandards.org		http://a11y.org




More information about the Accessibility mailing list