[Accessibility] FSGA Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 4 October

Janina Sajka janina at freestandards.org
Tue Oct 3 17:09:47 PDT 2006

Announcing the 4 October 2006 meeting of the FSG Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP. This will help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

 Wednesday, October 4,  18:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CET  (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BDT  (London)
   --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
   --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
   --   08:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   03:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 2006/10/05)

Toll Free Number:   877-930-0325 (United States)
Toll Number:        +1-517-477-5604 (International)
Please send email if you need a reminder of the pass code for our call.

IRC: Our a11y channel will be open on irc.freestandards.org during the

1.	Welcome and Agenda Review

2.	Review of minutes

3.	Action Item Review

4.      Old Business 

	a.)	Keyboard I/O
		Functional Spec final Discussion

	b.)	AT-SPI Open Discussion

5.	New Business

6.	Identify key items for the next agenda, October 11.

7.	Adjourn


Janina Sajka				Phone: +1.202.595.7777
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://CapitalAccessibility.Com

Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the U.S. and Canada--Go to http://ScreenlessPhone.Com to learn more.

Chair, Accessibility Workgroup		Free Standards Group (FSG)
janina at freestandards.org		http://a11y.org

More information about the Accessibility mailing list