[Accessibility] FSGA Teleconference Agenda, Wednesday 2 August

Janina Sajka janina at freestandards.org
Tue Aug 1 21:19:04 PDT 2006

Announcing the 2 August 2006 meeting of the FSG Accessibility Workgroup

Please RSVP so we can know when those attending have called in.  This will
help us start the meeting without unnecessary delay.

 Wednesday, August 2,  18:00 UTC
   --   20:00 CET  (Berlin)
   --   19:00 BDT  (London)
   --   14:00 EDT  (New York)
   --   13:00 CDT  (Chicago)
   --   12:00 MDT  (Salt Lake City)
   --   11:00 PDT  (San Francisco)
   --   08:00 HST  (Honolulu)
   --   03:00 JST  (Tokyo -- 2006/08/03)

Toll Free Number:   877-930-0325 (United States)
Toll Number:        +1-517-477-5604 (International)
Please send email if you need a reminder of the pass code for our call.

IRC: Our a11y channel will be open on irc.freestandards.org during the

1.	Welcome and Agenda Review

2.	Review of minutes

3.	Action Item Review

4.      Old Business 

	*	Open issues discussion:
			Keyboard I/O Specification

5.	New Business

6.	Identify key items for the next agenda, August 9?

7.	Adjourn


Janina Sajka				Phone: +1.202.595.7777
Partner, Capital Accessibility LLC	http://CapitalAccessibility.Com

Marketing the Owasys 22C talking screenless cell phone in the U.S. and Canada--Go to http://ScreenlessPhone.Com to learn more.

Chair, Accessibility Workgroup		Free Standards Group (FSG)
janina at freestandards.org		http://a11y.org

More information about the Accessibility mailing list